GOODBYE SUMMER: AmirSaysNothing Includes Atmosphere and Janet Jackson for SUSPEND SOUNDS Mix

SUSPEND SOUNDS is an original mix carefully curated and handpicked by SUSPEND Magazine featured artists both past and upcoming in issues thus far. AmirSaysNothing is the chillest rapper you'll probably ever know. As featured in ISSUE 05 (with Hayley Kiyoko), AmirSaysNothing puts together an original mix for SUSPEND Magazine with a little love note:

"Hey, summer was great. These are some songs I was bumpin' all summer that had me feeling right. As we move into the chilly season, play this, reflect on all the smiles, the laughs, the tears, the love that you shared this summer and then go fuck up the rest of the year. Merry Christmas, Happy Halloween, goodbye summer – What's good, fall?"

1. Vince Vaughn - AmirSaysNothing feat. BigHenDawg
2. Is That Enough - Marvin Gaye
3. Lord Pretty Flacko Jodeye II - A$AP Rocky
4. Alright - Janet Jackson
5. Caravan Of Love - The Isley Brothers
6. Never Had A Problem - AmirSaysNothing feat. Mina Knock
7. My Life - Mary J. Blidge
8. Sunshine - Atmosphere
9. March Madness - Future
10. Windows - Chance The Rapper feat. Alex Wiley
11. White Iverson - Post Malone
12. Give Up The Goods - Mobb Deep feat. Big Noyd
13. Peacoat - Future
14. Beautiful Life - Action Bronson
15. Days Of Our Livez - Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
16. Diggin' On You - TLC
17. Lovely Day - Bill Withers

Cover art photograph by © Jonathan Tate for SUSPEND Magazine

Follow AmirSaysNothing on Twitter @amirsaysnothing

Catch AmirSaysNothing in ISSUE 05:


Jonathan Tate Jonathan is the Senior Staff Photographer at SUSPEND Magazine. He is also an avid cheesecake lover.